Articles on: Account

How do I upgrade / downgrade my account

Upgrading your account

You can easily upgrade from the standard plan to a Pro or Annual Plan either from the dashboard or your profile page. Please note, this action will charge your credit card and you will be prorated for the difference which will show on your next billing cycle. Pro and Annual plans DO NOT have free trials.

Go to my profile
Select Payment info tab
Upgrade to desired plan

If you have a coupon attached to your current Standard Plan account, the coupon will transfer over when you upgrade to your new plan.



Downgrading your account

If you wish to downgrade from Pro to Standard Plan, you must do this action directly from your profile page. Once you have downgraded, you will be prorated the difference.

Go to my profile
Select Payment info tab
Downgrade to Standard Plan by selecting "Activate"

Updated on: 08/16/2020

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!